Dealer Network
 
dealer network
Dealer Search Hide Search... Show Search...
 
 
Paging Size:  
City Dealer /Company Offices Address Phone/Email
Bangalore
Karnataka Zonal Office
R Bhaskar
Zonal Code: 0011
Zone:
Sml Isuzu Ltd., House of Lords, # 406, 4th Floor, St Marks Road,
City : Bangalore
Karnataka - 560025
  9980909759
  9980909759
  sml.bangalore@smlisuzu.com
 
Bhopal
Madhya Pradesh Zonal Office
Neeraj Saxena
Zonal Code: 0002
Zone:
Sml Isuzu Ltd. , E-5/164 , Arera Colony
City : Bhopal
Madhya Pradesh - 462016
  9875913117
  07552469925
  sml.bpl@smlisuzu.com
 
Cochin
Kerala Zonal Office
V Nilakanthan
Zonal Code: 0007
Zone:
Sml Isuzu Limited, # 282, Ward No.20, Paikkattu, August Nursing Home Road, South Kalamassery
City : Cochin
Kerala - 682033
  9745508141
  04842558815
  sml.cochin@smlisuzu.com
 
Hubli
Karnataka Zonal Office
R Baskar
Zonal Code: 0010
Zone:
Sml Isuzu Ltd. , Plot No 234/4/B, Gokul Village, Tarihar Industrial Estate
City : Hubli
Karnataka - 580030
  9980909759
  0836 2310790
  sml.hubli@smlisuzu.com
 
Hyderabad
Andhra Pradesh Zonal Office
Y S Charlu
Zonal Code: 0009
Zone:
Sml Isuzu Ltd., Door No. 3-6, 45/20, Esteem House, Dwarkapuri Colony, Punjagutta
City : Hyderabad
Andhra Pradesh - 500082
  9840969136
  040 66466099
  sml.hyd@smlisuzu.com
 
Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh Zonal Office
Hare Ram
Zonal Code: 0003
Zone:
Sml Isuzu Ltd. , 3/103 ,Vivek Khand, Gomtinagar
City : Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh - 226010
  9235599143
  05229307582748
  sml.lkn@smlisuzu.com
 
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad Zonal Office
B R Amarsheda
Dealer Code: 001
Zone:
Sml Isuzu Ltd., # 203-205, 2nd Floor, Avdhesh House, Near Thaltej Cross Roads, Sarkhej-GandhiNagar Highway
City : Ahmedabad
Gujarat - 380054
  9898073863
  079 26857603
  sml.ahd@smlisuzu.com
 
Chandigarh
Chandigarh Zonal Office
Manoj Kaushal
Dealer Code: 0012
Zone:
SCO 204-205 , Sector -34 A
City : Chandigarh
CHANDIGARH - 160022
  9815542338
  0172 2647715
  sml.north@smlisuzu.com
 
Chennai
Tamil Nadu Zonal Office
Y S Charlu
Dealer Code: 0008
Zone:
SML Isuzu Ltd. , New No. 18, 2nd Floor, Siddus Complex, Sardar Patel Road, Guindy
City : Chennai
Tamil Nadu - 600032
  9840969136
  044 22201152 22207622
  sml.chennai@smlisuzu.com
 
Kolkata
West Bengal Zonal Office
Neeraj Saxena
Dealer Code: 0005
Zone:
Sml Isuzu Ltd., BB-99, First Floor, Shri Shubh Complex, Near VIP Park, Prafulla Kannan, Keshtopur
City : Kolkata
West Bengal - 700101
  9425011549
  033 25762023 32
  sml.kolkata@smlisuzu.com
 
Mumbai
Mumbai Zonal Office
Mahesh S Murkudkar
Dealer Code: 0013
Zone:
Sml Isuzu Ltd., Office No. 707, 7th Floor, Theatre Compound, Topiwala Center, SV Road, Goregaon (West), Near Station
City : Mumbai
Maharashtra - 400062
  9892006505
  9892006505
  mahesh.murkudkar@smlisuzu.com
 
New Delhi
Delhi Zonal Office
Jasmeet Singh
Dealer Code: 0004
Zone:
E-48, 1st Floor, Hauz Khas Market
City : New Delhi
Delhi - 110016
  9810835236
  01126672560
  sml.delhi@smlisuzu.com
 
Pune
Maharashtra Zonal Office
Avinash Sahay
Dealer Code: 0006
Zone:
SML Isuzu Ltd., Survey No. 52/1/1, Plot No. 16, 1st Floor, Aggarwal Arcade, Chandan Nagar Road
City : Pune
Maharashtra - 411014
  9970945106
  02027013863
  sml.pune@smlisuzu.com